Our Member Associations

EYE has nineteen member associations, ranging from student groups and grassroots young engineers associations to some of Europe’s largest professional engineering unions. By signing the statutes and agreeing to support EYE’s mission of bringing young engineers together, each association’s members are able to attend conferences and become part of the EYE community.

Our member associations are (in alphabetical order):

The Association for Consultancy and Engineering (ACE) – United Kingdom

National Association of Engineering Students of Luxembourg – Luxembourg

National Association of Engineering Students – France

Engineers Ireland – Republic of Ireland

European Young Engineers UK – United Kingdom

Women Engineers Association – France

Federation of Scientific and Technical Unions – Bulgaria

Danish Society of Engineers – Denmark

ie-Net – Belgium

Institute of Marine Engineering, Science and Technology – United Kingdom

Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining – United Kingdom

The Royal Netherlands Society of Engineers – Netherlands

Norwegian Society of Engineers and Technologists – Norway

Ordem dos Engenheiros – Portugal

Student Association of Electrotechnics of the University of Sarajevo – Bosnia-Herzegovina

University Engineers Student Association – Malta

Union of Professional Engineers in Finland  – Finland

German Association of Engineers – Germany

Young Rail Professionals – United Kingdom